Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cherry Family Dental

Family Dentists located in South San Jose, San Jose, CA

8 total reviews

Cherry Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great experience. This office really takes very good care of my teeth.
Elaine T.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very friendly and comfortable!!!
Sharon A.
Submitted 01/22/20
The dentist and everyone that works in the dentist office is very professional. They always have a smile and make you feel that you always welcome. They are very patient with you and explain everything that they are going to do to you before they do it. If you have any questions they have good answers for you. I will recommend Cherry family dentist to anyone
Janice M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very friendly reception staff. Lovely updated lobby. Skilled and friendly dentists and hygienists. Happy to refer others!
Ronald N.
Submitted 12/16/19
All went smoothly. On time. Informational.
Jerald A.
Submitted 12/12/19
So far, its been great. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Gerald M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Henne works quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with my recent dental work there.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/25/19
The best service a person can get. Plus the best staff around!!! Thank you for always being there!
Patient Stories
  • "My first visit to Cherry Family Dental. Really great experience with a fun staff and very professional service. My wife has been telling me to go there for a couple of years but it took an infected tooth to finally get me to make an emergency appointment. They are super caring about patient comfort and have state of the art equipment." 

     

    -Milan Z.

    "I have been going to Cherry Family Dental for over 20 years. Their dentist recently retired and the new dentist is amazing! I had some major work done, and she was patient, gentle and made the entire experience very pleasant. I highly recommend her!"  

     

    -Michelle M.

  • "Always have a great experience. Everyone is so nice and make me feel comfortable in what can sometimes be a stressful situation." 

     

    -Sarah C.

     

    "My kids love the extra friendly staff and Dr. Henne. They are great especially the advanced technology that they have implemented. Excited about healthy start for my child too!"

    - Karin C.