Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Cherry Family Dental

Family Dentists located in South San Jose, San Jose, CA

33 total reviews

Cherry Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone one is so friendly, but very professional. Always feel welcome. Dental care is superb.
Sharon J.
Submitted 03/08/22
Kind, competent and accommodating!
Lan N.
Submitted 03/01/22
I’m very happy for my teeth
Estella R.
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff is always friendly!!!!
Costinel T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good and careful!!! I recomend with all my heart! Thank you!!!
Janice G.
Submitted 11/18/21
I highly recommend Cherry Family Dental. They are friendly, efficient and have up-to-date procedures.
Connie E.
Submitted 11/08/21
My experience was a positive one. The staff was pleasant and through.
Lynn B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good
Allyson B.
Submitted 07/29/21
If I could give Cherry Ave Dental 10 stars, I would! I needed a spur of the moment crown placed after having a root canal. My dentist was out of town for a few weeks so I contacted Cherry Dental for help. They were amazing, Sharon at the front desk was able to get me an appointment the next day and the dental team was able to expedite my crown being made. They all went above and beyond to help me out quickly and efficiently. They’re all amazing!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 10/03/20
My experience was first rate. Ken
Emily M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everyone is so dang nice here! And the doctor was very good as explaining things and not ever saying a term or word I wouldn’t understand. I’m actually not too bummed about going to get a cavity filled soon because they are all so pleasant! Never thought I’d say that!
Sadie K.
Submitted 09/16/20
I just love
Janice G.
Submitted 09/01/20
I actually enjoy my visit to the dentist. Cherry Family Dental’s staff is friendly, professional and very up to date on procedures and technology. ‘Tis a happy and safe experience.
Darlene D.
Submitted 09/01/20
It was the most painless filling I ever experienced. All staff members very professional and friendly. You all make going to the dentist a “as pleasant as possible seeing as I am really at the dentist with my mouth open the whole time while unable to speak” pleasure.
Karen N.
Submitted 09/01/20
I've been going to this dental practice since it was Dr. Neuroth's. Then Dr. Henney bought the practice. I have always loved this dental office for it's warmth and professionalism--and that continues with Dr. Henney at the helm now. She has remodeled the office and brought in even more high-tech dental care goodies. I had a cleaning appointment today (7/15/20) and great care was taken both for my safety, the staff's safety, and the safety of other patients. I would HIGHLY recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a dental home.
Michael F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Cherry dental is very friendly and feels like a family. From the moment you enter you are greeted with kindness and professionalism. Very competent staff and enjoyable visit
Gerri L.
Submitted 09/01/20
I always feel welcomed and cared for; it's a cheerful office. The staff sends time explaining exactly where I need to improve my oral hygiene during cleanings.
Mike M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Excellent as usual. They're being extremely careful about virus exposure.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/01/20
I had the best experience at Cherry Family Dental. I felt completely safe from the minute I made the appointment. The staff took great precautions to ensure my safety and the safety of themselves and put me at ease. There is absolutely no reason to skip dental appointments during covid. Cherry Family Dental is AMAZING! Thank you!!!
George J.
Submitted 08/31/20
Good service; great health protection; and good advice for continuing dental health

Patient Stories

  • "My first visit to Cherry Family Dental. Really great experience with a fun staff and very professional service. My wife has been telling me to go there for a couple of years but it took an infected tooth to finally get me to make an emergency appointment. They are super caring about patient comfort and have state of the art equipment." 

     

    -Milan Z.

    "I have been going to Cherry Family Dental for over 20 years. Their dentist recently retired and the new dentist is amazing! I had some major work done, and she was patient, gentle and made the entire experience very pleasant. I highly recommend her!"  

     

    -Michelle M.

  • "Always have a great experience. Everyone is so nice and make me feel comfortable in what can sometimes be a stressful situation." 

     

    -Sarah C.

     

    "My kids love the extra friendly staff and Dr. Henne. They are great especially the advanced technology that they have implemented. Excited about healthy start for my child too!"

    - Karin C.